• image5.jpg
  • image6.jpg
  • seapoint-2.jpg
  • seapoint.jpg

Role of the SFB Planning Committee

Review planning applications for private and public space within the Sea Point, Fresnaye, Bantry Bay (and parts of Three Anchor Bay) areas with a consideration for

  • Heritage considerations
  • Title deed amendments / alterations
  • Land Use Management applications
  • General consultation / assistance with owners / residents within the areas of the SFB
  • Assisting neighbours / city with oversight of building projects to ensure work is completely legally and in line with approvals

SFB Planning Committee Members

  • Drew Beattie
  • Gordon Metz
  • Victor Morris
  • David Polovin
  • David Rose
  • Ori Saban
  • Aris Vayanos
  • Alan Walt

Meetings are held every second Monday

Application form to the SFB Planning Committee

  • Please click on the link to download the form here

Contact details: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

SFB Executive Committee

  • Michael Ender (Chair)

  • Lydia Abel (Vice-Chair)

  • Victor Morris (Treasurer)

  • Juanita Levitan (Secretary)

  • David Polovin

  • David Rose

  • Ari Vayanos

  • Marco van Embden

  • Miles October (Co-opted)

SFB EXCO Members


sfb map

Our Sponsors

sp PGP Logo2

Newsletter Subscription

C3 Service request

City of Cape Town Service Request


Avenue Response